Japan

Meissner Bolte is a "full service" IP law firm offering the complete range of services in the field of Intellectual Property; our services start with the filing of your application and proceed through to the enforcement and successful exploitation of your IP rights. With more than 70 fully qualified patent attorneys and lawyers on hand, we at Meissner Bolte provide you with specialist teams ensuring the success of your IP portfolio. Through interdisciplinary teamwork we bring together our specialists in the individual areas of law, including patent, trademark and design law, to provide you with powerful and successful prosecution and litigation strategies covering the entire spectrum of intellectual property protection.

With our team comprising the Japanese patent attorneys:


and Patent Engineer Mami Müller, we offer our Japanese Clients not only specialist legal advice but also cross-cultural advice, in Japanese when appropriate, across the full range of intellectual property.

Additionally, we provide assistance to European Clients active in the Japanese market: our long years of cooperating with established Japanese law firms ensures that our German and European Clients receive the best local legal advice on every matter.

markenfinder online

Patent . Design . Trademark Protection in Europe

Back To Top

Japan

Meissner Bolte ist eine „full service“ IP Kanzlei, die das komplette Spektrum im Bereich des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes von der Anmeldung bis zur Durchsetzung und erfolgreichen Verwertung Ihrer IP Rechte aus einer Hand anbietet. Dazu steht Ihnen bei Meissner Bolte über 70 hoch qualifizierte Patent- und Rechtsanwälten zur Seite, die in Kompetenzteams arbeiten und für Ihren Erfolg zusammen mit Ihnen an einem Strang ziehen. Durch die fachübergreifende Teamarbeit haben wir die gesamte Breite des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes im Blick und bündeln die rechtlichen Möglichkeiten der einzelnen Rechtsgebiete wie Patent-, Marken- oder Designrecht für eine zugkräftige und erfolgreiche Strategie.

Mit unserem Team, bestehend aus den japanischen Patentanwälten

 

sowie der Patentingenieurin Mami Müller bieten wir unseren japanischen Mandanten neben einer fach- auch eine kulturübergreifende Beratung, wenn gewünscht in japanischer Sprache, über die gesamte Breite des Intellectual Property an.

Daneben steht die Kanzlei deutschen Mandanten auch auf dem japanischen Markt zur Seite. Dafür kooperieren wir mit etablierten japanischen Kanzleien. So ist sichergestellt, dass unsere Mandanten in jeder Angelegenheit die bestmögliche Beratung vor Ort erhalten.

markenfinder online

Patent . Design . Trademark Protection in Europe

Back To Top